Home / Contacto

Contacto

Atención a Clientes
01-800-627-3221
Baja California
Gustavo Zamorano VazquezTel:01 686 562 8200 ext:4558E.gzamoranov@gruma.comCd.Mexicali
Gabriel CaballeroTel:01 686 562 8200 ext:4575E.gcaballero@gruma.comCd.Mexicali
ConmutadorTel: 01 686 562 8200E.@gruma.comCd.Mexicali
 
Baja California Sur
Marco Medrano EsquivelTel:01 612 12 41 757E.mmedanoe@gruma.comCd.La Paz
 
Chiapas
Julio Hernandez MuñizTel:01 961 618 8000 ext:4810E.jhernandezm@gruma.comCd.Chiapas
German Colmenares MoralesTel: 01 961 618 8000 ext:4856E.gcolmenares@gruma.comCd.Chiapas
Veronica Alvarado MazaTel:01 961 618 8000E.@gruma.comCd.Chiapas
 
Chihuahua
Jesus Loya GarciaTel:01 961 618 8000 ext:4810E.jloya@gruma.comCd.Chihuahua
Miguel Andrade PiateTel:01 614 417 4850 ext:4334E.mandradep@gruma.comCd.Chihuahua
Andrea MendozaTel:01 614 417 4850E.@gruma.comCd.Chihuahua
 
Distrito Federal
Enrique Pacheco HernandezTel:(55 )41 43 35 91E.epacheco1@gruma.comCd.DF
Miguel Quiroz MironTel:(55) 36 66 52 01E.mquirozm@gruma.comCd.DF
 
Estado de México
Sergio Rendon MelchoTel:01 55 212 25 800 ext:4061E.srendon@gruma.comCd.Naucalpan
Pedro Rodriguez MartinezTel:01 55 212 25 800 ext:4021E.prodriguezm@gruma.comCd.Naucalpan
Jose Gonzalez GaytanTel:01 55 212 25 800 ext:4057E.jgonzalezgay@gruma.comCd.Naucalpan
ConmutadorTel:01 55 212 25 800E.@gruma.comCd.Naucalpan
Eduardo Guerra LopezTel:01 595 595 22 700 ext:6768E.eguerral@gruma.comCd.Teotihuacan
Paulina Marin RosasTel:01 595 595 22 700 ext:6700E.pmarinr@gruma.comCd.Teotihuacan
 
Guanajuato
Arfaxad Ortega HerreraTel: 01 477 343 1300 ext:6685E.aortegah@gruma.comCd.Bajio
Salvador Lopez SanchezTel: 01 477 343 1311 ext:6686E.slopezs@gruma.comCd.Bajio
Alma Campa DolateTel:01 477 343 1300 ext:6600E.acampad@gruma.comCd.Bajio
 
Jalisco
Guillermo Villarreal GonzalezTel:01 33 36 01 01 60 ext:6453E.gvillarrealg@gruma.comCd.Jalisco
Ernesto Munguia ValenzuelaTel:01 33 36 01 01 60 ext:6457E.emunguia@gruma.comCd.Jalisco
Adriana OchoaTel:01 33 36 01 01 60 ext:6400E.@gruma.comCd.Jalisco
Hugo Enrique Rodríguez M.Tel:(33) 34 41 06 00E.hrodriguezm@gruma.comCd.Jalisco
Eustogio Feliciano CristobalTel:01 351 517 0011 ext:6850E.efeliciano@gruma.comCd.Zamora
Andres Salcedo EscobarTel:01 351 517 0011 ext:6838E.asalcedoe@gruma.comCd.Zamora
ConmutadorTel:01 351 517 0011E.@gruma.comCd.Zamora
 
Nayarit
Jorge Barboza ZapataTel: 01 325 25 11 6050 ext:6050E.jbarboza@gruma.comCd.Acaponeta
Erika Mayorquin RamirezTel: 01 325 25 11 6062 ext:6062E.emayorquinr@gruma.comCd.Acaponeta
Myrna QuezadaTel:01 325 25 11 6000 ext:6000E.mquezada@gruma.comCd.Acaponeta
 
Nuevo León
Ramón Moreno SepulvedaTel:01 81 81 44 36 42 ext:3642E.rmorenos@gruma.comCd.Nuevo Leon
Juan Rogelio Lozano ElizondoTel:01 81 83 77 61 00 ext:3693E.rlozanoe@gruma.comCd.Nuevo León
ConmutadorTel: 01 81 81 44 36 00 ext:3600E.@gruma.comCd.Nuevo León
 
Sinaloa
Francisco Córdoba VargasTel: 01 967 758 6600 ext:4459E.fcordova@gruma.comCd.Culiacan
Arturo Soto RiosTel:01 967 758 6600 ext:4461E.asotor@gruma.comCd.Culiacan
Natali Rivera GarciaTel:01 967 758 6600 ext:4400E.nriverag@gruma.comCd.Culiacan
 
Sonora
Ruben Borboa CejudoTel:01 644 416 71 00 ext:6158E.rborboa@gruma.comCd.Obregon
Luis Ecalante GalvezTel:01 644 416 71 00E.lescalenteg@gruma.comCd.Obregon
ConmutadorTel: 01 644 416 61 00E.@gruma.comCd.Obregon
 
Tamaulipas
Aurelio Vargas GarciaTel:01 899 932 25 00 ext:6511E.avargasg@gruma.comCd.Río Bravo
Jose Perez ZavalaTel:01 899 932 25 00 ext:6562E.jperezz@gruma.comCd.Río Bravo
Carolina Alanis ResendezTel: 01 899 932 25 00E.@gruma.comCd.Río Bravo
Fabian Frausto RegaladoTel:01 833 230 2900 ext:4881E.ffraustro@gruma.comCd.Tamaulipas
Juan Camacho CarrizalesTel: 01 833 230 2900 ext:4633E.jcamachoc@gruma.comCd.Tamaulipas
Marlen Alonso TorresTel:01 833 230 2900 ext:4600E.malonsot@gruma.comCd.Tamaulipas
 
Veracruz
Jose Manuel Martinez GómezTel:01 922 261 03 50 ext:6323E.jmartinezg@gruma.comCd.Veracruz Chinameca
Margarita Villegas NatarenTel:01 922 261 03 50 ext:6357E.mvillegasn@gruma.comCd.Veracruz Chinameca
Brianda Canseco QuevedoTel: 01 922 261 03 50 ext:6300E.bcansecoq@gruma.comCd.Veracruz Chinameca
Alfonso Velazquez ValdezTel: 01 229 989 4900 ext:4995E. avelazquez@gruma.comCd.Veracruz Puerto
Julio Trinidad GomezTel: 01 229 989 4900 ext:4938E. jtrinidad@gruma.comCd.Veracruz Puerto
Maria Sandoval GarciaTel:01 229 989 4900 ext:4900E.msandovalg@gruma.comCd.Veracruz Puerto
 
Yucatán
Gardiel Avila CelisTel:01 999 942 4200 ext:4290E.gavila@gruma.comCd.Merida
Marcos Flores CarrilloTel:01 999 942 4298 ext:4298E.mfloresc@gruma.comCd.Merida
Nahiomi Cardena BaezaTel:01 999 942 4200E.@gruma.comCd.Merida
Víctor Mancilla VillanuevaTel:(99) 93 22 20 25E.vmancilla@gruma.comCd.Merida
 
Si tienes alguna duda o sugerencia no dudes en enviarnos tu opinión.